Showing posts from June, 2018

Season 5 of RFC India [Press Release]

41 teams gear up for Season 5 of RFC India, to be held in Goa from 21 st  July to 28 th  July Cougar Motorsport also announces the inaugural edition of the Rainforest Trophy India, to be he…

Amittrajit & Ashwin win Acropolis Rally, in ERC3

Amittrajit Ghosh co-driven by Ashwin Naik won the Acropolis Rally in their debut ERC event, in the ERC3 category they had entered. It was surprising for the locals and media to learn someon…

Load More
That is All