Ott Tanak Claims Rallye Deutschland Victory – WRC

Mikkelsen enjoy’s his second spot
Sebastien Ogier
Ott Tanak wins Rallye Deutschland with a respectable margin, with consistent and competitive drive throughout the rally. Andreas Mikkelsen & Sebastien Ogier finished second and third, and after Neuville‘s retirement yesterday, Ogier also regains the championship lead by 17 more points. Three more rallies will decide who will take the crown this year’s exciting championship following.

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *