Rally Estonia : The WINNERS!!

Rally Estonia concludes in style!

Ford WRC team's driver Norwegian Mads Ostberg wins the rally ahead of Citroen WRT Junior team's, the Belgian Thierry Neuville takes the second spot trailing with a difference of 23+seconds to the rally leader.  Georg Gross in another Ford Fiesta WRC takes the final podium spot, however Ford Fiesta WRC's customer Martin Prokop finishes in 4th place.

In Historic class, the result was obviously the top driver of Ford WRC team's Jari-Matti Latvala who is thrilled with his win and is even more excited for his homeland's WRC round Neste Oil Rally Finland.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post